The Real Cheater

4 01 2007

the sims2

My “New Site” is a fake!

Somebody copied and pasted all MY HARD WORKED WRITTEN CONTENT onto their site and pretended to be me!

 They obviously couldn’t come up with a good site without copying somebody elses.

The person who posted the comments isn’t even called Saskia and she says her name is Nassia on her site. SEE:

…..stuff but, I have to announce one rule: don’t swear ’cause I’ll delete your posts and all you questions, okay? Thanks!

By: Nassia <—-

 


Actions

Information

13 responses

6 07 2007
Lilz

That is, like, AWFUL.
Luv english chick and kinda friend to Cristinah and Hannah8050, LILZ!

12 07 2007
make way for ella©

seriously

i feel for u

lol

love,

ELLA
X-X

16 07 2007
Lilz (call me Lily now!)

Are u bein sarky Ella?

16 07 2007
make way for ella©

uh

whats the topic again?

and by the way

what ever it is/was

i dont think i was being “sarky” intentionally,

ELLA
X-X

16 07 2007
make way for ella©

wait

the topic

i remember

no

im not being sarcastic

i honestly feel for her

yup,

ELLA
X-X

17 07 2007
Lilz (call me Lily now!)

I’m sorry I was feeling ill last night. I didn’t know what I was typing. Sorry again, Lily or Lilz xxxxxxxx (please forgive me!) Ever ever ever so sorry! Sorry sorry sorry. Lily (Lilz)

26 10 2007
anna

hello (whatever ur real nom is)?!!
dat webthing u said copied nothin of urs. go and see, geek. his web is much betr than ur crap, anyway.

1 11 2007
katiie

Heyy x do you know how to make teenagers Pregnant ? Can someone leave me a message thankxx or contact me

katie -x-

1 11 2007
katiie

i think thats the website hav a look at that or leave a comment on that how to make a teenager gurl pregnant thank uu x

8 01 2011
carter

this was very intersting for sure i will try the game thanks for the news

7 01 2012
pokerdot

Nice site! really helpful…. Another site you could go on is called Really Helpful🙂

31 07 2014
Anuntanunturi Ro

Hey there, You have done a great job. I will definitely
digg it and personally recommend to my friends. I am confident they will be benefited from this website.

21 08 2014
jugo con linaza para bajar de peso

Hi, its good article concerning media print, we all be familiar with media is a impressive
source of information.

Leave a Reply

